Turnitin in Blackboard Ultra
If you have updated your lists of students in your Blackboard site since the setup of the first Turnitin Assignment, you will need to Refresh Inbox Data to update the list of students that Turnitin displays.
When you Refresh Inbox Data in Turnitin, submissions, similarity reports and feedback for any students who are no longer enrolled on the module Blackboard will be lost and cannot be recovered. You must ensure you have first downloaded and archived anything you want to keep for students who are no longer on the module Blackboard site.
- From within the Turnitin Assignment InBox
- Select Refresh Inbox Data
- The list of student names will update and display in the Assignment Inbox
- If names are still missing check that they are enrolled on the module Blackboard: Users and Groups in Blackboard Ultra