Moderators and Presenters (or Participants whilst in a Breakout group) can share content in Collaborate.

Types of content that can be shared

How to Share content

Open the Collaborate panel and select the Share Content icon to view the panel

Screen image of the share content panel in Collaborate.

How to Stop Sharing

When you wish to stop sharing select to return to the open Collaborate session. In the Share Content panel select Stop Sharing:

Screen capture of the stop sharing icon in the share content panel of Collaborate

To learn more about sharing content in Collaborate please visit Collaborate’s own help resources.